Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Being an entrepreneur...

Being an entrepreneur means to have an insatiable thirst for learning, evolving and creating. There is simply no one end goal. - Richard Branson

Monday, June 29, 2015

Your future...

When you blame others you give up your power to change. Take responsibility for your future! - Chris Voss

Friday, June 26, 2015

Look up...

Look up to the sky. You'll never find rainbows if you're looking down. - Charlie Chaplin

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Become great...

Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great. - Mark Twain

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Kids today...

Kids today don't know how easy they have it. When I was young, I had to walk 9 feet through shag carpet to change the TV channel. - unknown

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

What brings you joy...

If you follow your dreams and spend your life doing what brings you joy, you are more likely to find success. - Richard Branson

Friday, June 19, 2015

Take back your freedom...

Take back your freedom. Find the happiness and success you were looking for when you started. Close your computer. Go outside. And call your friends; they miss you. - Jason Lengstorf

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Someday...

Conditions are never perfect. 'Someday' is a disease that will take your dreams to the grave with you. - Tim Ferriss

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

What would you do?....

If you were unshackled from the choices you've made, what would you do with your time? Accomplishments are the aggregate of small steps. Start.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Would be more fun if...

Life would be more fun if every time we sneezed we lifted off the ground a few feet and came back down in slow motion.

Monday, June 15, 2015

If you can dream it...

If you can dream it, you can do it. Always remember that this whole thing was started with a dream and a mouse. – Walt Disney

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Life...

Life is not happening to you. You are creating it.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

What you want to do...

Stop worrying about what you're supposed to do and focus on what you want to do.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

If you aim...

If you aim at nothing, you'll hit it every time. - B.J. Marshall

Monday, June 8, 2015

Reinventing...

Enterprise is about reinventing a process, not speeding up how it used to work.

Friday, June 5, 2015

Make a difference...

Even the smallest difference can be enough to make a difference. - Kelly Shipp

Thursday, June 4, 2015

The forecast calls for...

I have a feeling the forecast calls for sunny with a chance of accidentally falling into a hammock with a beer. - David DuChemin

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Less complicated...

The less you worry about what people think, the less complicated life becomes.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Where magic can happen...

You have to put yourself in the position where magic can happen. Inevitably it is the serendipity of the moment that proves to be the most exciting. It is the true reality TV. - Art Wolfe

Monday, June 1, 2015

Eliminate...

There are always things you can eliminate in your life to make it more efficient. It's a practice, not a one-time thing. - Mindy Lamont