Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Duct tape...

Duct tape is like the force. It has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together. -Oprah Winfrey

Monday, April 28, 2014

The worst thing...

The worst thing that happens to you may be the best thing for you if you don't let it get the best of you. -Will Rogers

Friday, April 25, 2014

At the end of the day...

Each of us have a different way of reflecting at the end of the day. For some, it's the satisfaction of leaving the world a better place, for others it's just surviving another day in a tractor or jet in the sky. Whichever way, take a moment to appreciate the experiences you had, even if all you experienced was the wind and leaves of a tree. - Kelly Shipp

Thursday, April 24, 2014

The other white meat...

Fried catfish is the other white meat. - Texan saying

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Age is...

Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. - Mark Twain

Monday, April 21, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Pressure...

No pressure, no diamonds. - Mary Case

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Every generation...

Every generation needs a new revolution. - Thomas Jefferson

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Patience...

Patience can't be acquired overnight. It is just like building up a muscle. Every day you need to work on it. -Eknath Easwaran

Monday, April 14, 2014

Let the things go...

Let the things you can't control, GO. Most things are only a part of your life because you keep thinking about them. Positive things happen in your life when you emotionally distance yourself from the negative things. So stop holding on to what hurts, and make room for what feels right. Do not let what is out of your control interfere with all the things you can control. - Sophia Shrestha

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Normalcy...

Being normal isn't one of my strengths.

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Creativity...

The chief enemy of creativity is good sense. - Pablo Picasso

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

The storm starts...

The storm starts, when the drops start dropping. When the drops stop dropping then the storm starts stopping. - Dr. Seuss

Monday, April 7, 2014

Keep...

Keep calm and back-up your files.

Friday, April 4, 2014

Eating...

Eating fat doesn't make you fat. Eating too much food makes you fat.

Thursday, April 3, 2014

The average person...

The average person will spend two weeks over their lifetime waiting for the traffic light to change.

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Happy...

If you want to be happy, be. ~Leo Tolstoy